To see all content, you will need the current version of Adobe Flash Player to view it.

Home Page Seniors Page Main Club Page Ladies Page Silver and Bronze GP Main Club 2017 Diary Contact Page Hole by Hole Senniors Winter Singles Club House Evcents Seniors Diary 2017 Club Handicaps Pam Lawrence Trophy Walk In Stableford 3 Clubs + Putter Main Club Winter Match Play Thrash and Eclectics Main Club Medals 

Main Club Page

Main Club Page

Club Captain ChrisHaynes

Hole in One Honours Board

Ian Elphick Hole 9 12/11/2011Carl Berry Hole 2 20/06/2014Kelvin Bugg Hole 9 19/06/2017

Click here to edit the text

NEW: Contact form HERE.Chris can send me reports directly!!

Club Vice-CaptainSteve Donoghue

Main Club Committee for 2016

President Stan Jones. BEM.Captain Chris HaynesVice-Captain Steve DonoghueHon: Sec: Phil ErridgeHon: Treas: Harvey SmithHandicap Sec: Mark NunnTrophy Steward Duncan PlattPress Officer Dave GambleCo-Opted by invitationClub Owner Ray CruttendenSeniors Captain Martin HealyLadies Captain Kay Kemp

2017 Diary HERE

Instructions for downloading Pics Left click the pic to expand, left click the circle below the graphic and then right click on the graphic, a menu will appear with your options, the best one is ‘Save image as’ which will save to a folder of your choosing on your computer. When you’ve finished click the crosses at the top right hand of the pics. It works for Slide Shows as well

I have refreshed the new web-site and have had to slightly alter the URL. it is now

Click here to edit the text

The official Web_site of the Lottbridge is now up and running click HERE

For Events in the Club House click HERE

Monthly Medal. Sunday December 3rd

Latest Handicaps (Dec) HERE

Siver and Bronze 2018 HERE

Walk-In Stableford Latest HERE

Dr. Tim Tran wins again.. Details HERE

Winter Match Play. 2017/18

First Round Draw HERE

Club AGM. Monday 27th November18:30 for 19:00hrs start. Tea and Coffee on arrival

Club Presentation Night. Saturday 25th November

Report and Pics below

The Night was a huge success, with the meal judged superb and the Presentation carried out with aplomb by President Stan Jones BEM and Club Captain, Chris Haynes, PAU.Simon Hemsley and Phil Fitzpatrick were Club Players of the Year.Phil won the Silver GP. Grant Crowhurst won the Bronze. Seb Dell won most Birdies in Competition. Simon was the Walk In Stableford GP winner. Richard Canton won the Summer Singles. Phil won the Winter Singles. Rob Jarvis and Phil were Doubles Runners Up. Jan Wright and Chris were Mixed Doubles Winners, Julien Sanchez and Sue Bell were the Runners Up. Elian demanded to be presented with some thing, so he got a packet of Peanuts for the most Walk Offs during Thrashes

Club Phone No: 01323 520400

Post Code BN23 6QJ

Click HERE to contact the Web Master

Mike and Andrea welcome you to the Lottbridge, Click the logo to enter their Web-site

T.L.G.C. Seniors Section

T.L.G.C. Seniors Section

Seniors Captain, Martin Healy, is raising money forMacmillan Nurses. click the Logo to enter their Site

Pam Lawrence Turkey Trot won by Geoff Rowlands.......Ladies Christmas Raffle..Unclaimed prize list on the Ladies board................